Latest Products http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:13:54 +0530 en-us http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in Glossy Sunmica Sheets http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/glossy-sunmica-sheets.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/glossy-sunmica-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. Thanks to our modern transit facility, that ensures safe delivery of the orders at required destinations. Matte Finish Sunmica Sheets http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/matte-finish-sunmica-sheets.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/matte-finish-sunmica-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we have an efficient supply chain network, our company is able to fulfill bulk orders with ease and make deliveries on time. As we keep quality at the top of the list of our primary concerns, we maintain a stringent quality management system. Textured Sunmica Sheets http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/textured-sunmica-sheets.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/textured-sunmica-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the offered lot complies with the stated quality norms, thus check the product quality on several stages. Backed by a team of deft professionals, it has become easy for us to furnish divisive demands of the buyers and that too within shortest time possible. Liner Sunmica Sheets http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/liner-sunmica-sheets.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/liner-sunmica-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We efficiently carry out systematic process at every stage, to make certain that the product basket is developed as per the specified requirements. Ranked among top suppliers of liners sunmica, we can provide the product at economical prices. Plain Sunmica Sheets http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/plain-sunmica-sheets.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/plain-sunmica-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top-notch suppliers, engaged in offering the best quality plains sunmica. As a respectable firm, headquartered in Delhi(India), we are making available top-of-the-line quality products in the market. Plywood Sheets http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/plywood-sheets.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/plywood-sheets.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Graded among the top suppliers of Plywood Sheets, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. 4mm ,6mm,9mm,12mm,15mm,17mm,19mm thickness available in Gurjan face and commercial face.MR ,BWR Grades available.shuttering ply 26kg ,30kg,32kg also available Wood Lumbers http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/wood-lumbers.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/wood-lumbers.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Supported by an industrious network, our organization is able to serve to patrons all over Delhi(India) and other marketplaces without problem. Maranti ,pine,teak,call, different lengths and thickness available such as 1*1.5,2*1.5,2*2,3*1.5,4*2.5,5*2.5,6*2.5 Block Boards http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/block-boards.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/block-boards.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since establishment, our organization has associated with leading traders and dealers. Thus, we serve patrons in Delhi(India) without any problem. In order to keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we maintain a streamlined quality management process. Maranti,popular,pine block board available in all sizes 8*4,8*3,7*4,7*3,6*4,6*3 in 17mm,19mm,30mm and 32mm thickness.MR grade and BWR grade Flush Doors http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/flush-doors.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/flush-doors.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on an efficient industrial network, our organization has made coalitions with numerous reputed logistics solution sources. Thus, we can ensure on time distribution of consignments. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers' can rely on us. Maranti ,popular,pine filling flush doors available in all sizes.mdf faced two pannel four pannel flush doors available Wooden Doors http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/door-skins.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/door-skins.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Delhi(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. We make sure that all our products are in compliance with the industry standards and thus cross checked at all stages including manufacturing, warehousing, packaging and final dispatch. Variety of door skins available in 7*3 size.more than 3ft width will cost us 100/- extra Medium Density Fibreboards http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/medium-density-fibreboards.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/medium-density-fibreboards.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced transportation facilities, efficient workforce, on time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Since inception, we are involved in selling of premium Medium Density Fibreboards, as we are its top supplier in the marketplace. Different thickness of mdf available .designed cut mdf also available Office Furniture http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/office-furniture.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/office-furniture.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Office furniture, engaged in catering to buyers across varied markets. Keeping pace with the contemporary market trends, we ensure on-time and safe delivery of the orders. Modular Kitchen Furniture http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/modular-kitchen-furniture.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/modular-kitchen-furniture.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can contact us all year round for purchasing reliable modular kitchen furniture at market leading prices. Our organization has a devoted quality regulation section to make sure our entire range is according to global quality management standards. Wooden Bed http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/wooden-bed.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/wooden-bed.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in supplying exemplary range of products from our ultramodern warehousing facility in Delhi(India). Purchase premium-grade beds from us at competitive prices, as we are counted among popular suppliers of the product. Designer Almirah http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/designer-almirah.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/designer-almirah.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has a wide supply network, which enables us to serve buyers IN Delhi(India) and/ or anywhere. We are a purchaser's greatest bet if it comes to acquiring almirahs as our organization is a capable supplier. LCD TV Cabinet http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/lcd-tv-cabinet.htm http://www.shriramtimberandplywood.co.in/lcd-tv-cabinet.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Founded in Delhi(India), the company has garnered wide appreciation for its seamless quality products and client centric approach. Get in touch with us for acquiring qualitative and cost efficient Lcd TV cabinets!